STATE OF ARIZONA ADOA - ARIZONA OFFICE OF GRANTS AND FEDERAL RESOURCES STATE AGENCY GRANT POINTS OF CONTACT

tate Agency	Contact Name	Phone	E-Mail
CCOUNTANCY BOARD	Monica Petersen	602-64-0870	mpetersen@azaccountancy.gov
CUPUNCTURE BOARD OF EXAMINERS (SB)			TBD
EROSPACE AND DEFENSE COMMISSION			TBD
RIZONA HEALTH CARE COST CONTAINMENT SYSTEM (AHCCCS)	Jeffery Tegen	602-417-4705	Jeffery.Tegen@azahcccs.gov
RIZONA HISTORICAL SOCIETY	Kim Bittrich	520-617-1164	KBittrich@azhs.gov
RIZONA STATE FORESTRY DIVISION	Glen Buettner	602-771-1410	glenbuettner@azsf.gov
RIZONA STATE UNIVERSITY			TBD
TTORNEY GENERAL	Mary Applebee	602-542-8502	Mary.Applebee@azag.gov
UDITOR GENERAL			TBD
UTOMOBILE THEFT AUTHORITY			TBD
OARD FOR CHARTER SCHOOLS			TBD
OARD FOR PRIVATE POST SECONDARY EDUCATION	April Osborn	602-258-2435	alosbor2@azhighered.gov
OARD OF APPRAISAL	Debra Rudd	602-542-1593	Debra1@azboa.gov
OARD OF ATHLETIC TRAINING			TBD
OARD OF BARBERS			TBD
OARD OF BEHAVIORAL HEALTH EXAMINERS			TBD
OARD OF CHIROPRACTIC EXAMINERS			TBD
OARD OF COSMETOLOGY			TBD
OARD OF DENTAL EXAMINERS			TBD
OARD OF EQUALIZATION			TBD
OARD OF EXAM NURSING CARE & ASSISTED LIVING (SB)			TBD
OARD OF EXECUTIVE CLEMENCY			TBD
OARD OF FINGERPRINTING	Matthew A. Scheller	602-265-3747	matthew.scheller@fingerprint.az.gov
OARD OF FUNERAL DIRECTORS & EMBALMERS (SB)			TBD
OARD OF HOMEOPATHIC MEDICAL EXAMINERS (SB)	Christine Springer	602-542-8154	Chris.Springer@azhomeopathbd.az.go
OARD OF MASSAGE THERAPY (SB)			TBD
OARD OF MEDICAL STUDENT LOANS			TBD
OARD OF NURSING	Randi Orchard	602-771-7810	RORCHARD@AZBN.GOV
OARD OF OCCUPATIONAL THERAPY EXAMINERS			TBD
OARD OF OPTOMETRY			TBD
OARD OF OSTEOPATHIC EXAMINERS			TBD
OARD OF PHARMACY			TBD
OARD OF PHYSICAL THERAPY			TBD
OARD OF PODIATRY EXAMINERS (SB)			TBD
OARD OF PSYCHOLOGIST EXAMINERS			TBD
OARD OF REGENTS	John Nelson	602-229-2551	John.Nelson@azregents.edu
OARD OF RESPIRATORY CARE EXAMINERS			TBD
OARD OF TAX APPEALS			TBD
OARD OF TECHNICAL REGISTRATION			TBD
APITAL POST CONVICTION PUBLIC DEFENDER (SB)			TBD
ENTRAL SERVICE BUREAU			TBD
ITIZEN CLEAN ELECTION COMMISSION			TBD
OMMERCE AUTHORITY	Danielle Mowery	602-845-1226	daniellem@azcommerce.com
OMMISSION FOR DEAF & HARD OF HEARING	Damene wowery		TBD
OMMISSION FOR POST SECONDARY ED	April L. Osborn	602-258-2435	alosbor2@azhighered.gov
OMMISSION OF INDIAN AFFAIRS	April E. Osboli		TBD
OMMISSION ON THE ARTS	Robert Booker	602-771-6524	rbooker@azarts.gov
DMMISSION ON THE ARTS	Robert Booker		TBD
OMMUNITY COLLEGE BOARD			TBD
ONITIONITY COLLEGE BOARD			TBD
ORATION COMMISSION			TBD
	Leichten D. Liesner	602-438-0059	liesnerl@azcotton.org
OTTON RESEARCH COUNCIL	Leighton R. Liesner		- 0
	Michelle Whitney	602-438-0059x17	, - 0
OURT OF APPEALS			TBD
OURT OF APPEALS DIV II	Kanan Ziaalan		TBD
RIMINAL JUSTICE COMMISSION	Karen Ziegler	602-364-1160	KZIEGLER@AZCJC.GOV
EPARTMENT OF ADMINISTRATION - RISK MANAGEMENT	Joe Whitmer	602-364-4869	Joe.Whitmer@azdoa.gov
EPARTMENT OF ADMINISTRATION (DOA)	Joe Whitmer	602-364-4869	Joe.Whitmer@azdoa.gov
EPARTMENT OF AGRICULTURE	Louise Houseworth	602-542-0952	lhouseworth@azda.gov
EPARTMENT OF CORRECTIONS	Nancy Bolton	602-542-2792	nbolton@azcorrections.gov
EPARTMENT OF ECONOMIC SECURITY	Chris Deere	602-542-0212	cdeere@azdes.gov
EPARTMENT OF EDUCATION			TBD
EPARTMENT OF EMERGENCY & MILITARY AFFAIRS	Will Schulz	602-464-6310	will.schulz@azdema.gov
SEPARTMENT OF ENVIRONMENTAL QUALITY	Stacie Cameron	602-771-4250	Cameron.Stacie@azdeq.gov
	Joie Estrada	602-771-4603	Estrada.Joie@azdeq.gov
	David Braint	602-771-4403	Briant.David@azdeq.gov
EPARTMENT OF FINANCIAL INSTITUTIONS			TBD
EPARTMENT OF FIRE, BLDG & LIFE SAFETY			TBD
EPARTMENT OF GAMING			TBD
EPARTMENT OF HEALTH SERVICES	Jim Humble	602-364-0679	Jim.Humble@azdhs.gov
			stratione & azarisigot

State Agency	Contact Name	Phone		E-Mail
DEPARTMENT OF HOUSING	Carol L. Ditmore	602-771-1062		carol.ditmore@azhousing.gov
	Andrew Rael	602-771-1010		Andrew.Rael@azhousing.gov
EPARTMENT OF INSURANCE	Scott Greenberg	602-364-3764		sgreenberg@azinsurance.gov
EPARTMENT OF JUVENILE CORRECTIONS			TBD	
EPARTMENT OF LIQUOR LICENSES AND CONTROL	Pearlette Ramos	602-542-9021		Pearlette.ramos@azliquor.gov
EPARTMENT OF PUBLIC SAFETY	Mary Miller	602-223-2443		msmiller@azdps.gov
EPARTMENT OF PUBLIC SAFETY - LAW ENFORCEMENT MERIT SYSTEM (part of PSA)	Mary Miller	602-223-2443		msmiller@azdps.gov
EPARTMENT OF RACING	Pamela Niederkorn	602-621-3087		pniederkorn@azracing.gov
EPARTMENT OF RACING - BOXING COMMISSION (part of RCA)			TBD	
EPARTMENT OF REVENUE			TBD	
EPARTMENT OF TRANSPORTATION	George Delgado	602-712-8239		gdelgado@azdot.gov
EPARTMENT OF VETERAN'S SERVICE	Luis A. Marquez	602-234-8419		Imarquez@azdvs.gov
PEPARTMENT OF WATER RESOURCES	John Stevens	602-771-2372		jtstevens@azwater.gov
EPARTMENT OF WEIGHTS & MEASURES			TBD	
SPENSING OPTICIANS BOARD (SB)			TBD	
ARLY CHILDHOOD DEVELOPMENT AND HEALTH BOARD	Gergana Kovatcheva	602-771-5008		gkovatcheva@azftf.gov
XPOSITION AND STATE FAIR BOARD (COLISEUM)			TBD	
SAME AND FISH DEPARTMENT	Sherry Crouch	623-236-7528		SCrouch@azgfd.gov
ENERAL ACCOUNTING OFFICE (GAO)	Joe Whitmer	602-364-4869		Joe.Whitmer@azdoa.gov
SEOLOGICAL SURVEY	Fritz Schellenberg	520-209-4126		fritz.schellenberg@azgs.az.gov
GOVERNOR'S OFFICE	Travis Price	602-542-1301		TPRICE@AZ.GOV
OVERNOR'S OFFICE OF HIGHWAY SAFETY	Megan Darian	602-542-8168		MDarian@azgohs.gov
SVA - AZ PARENTS COMMISSION ON DRUG ED AND PREVENTION (part of GVA)			TBD	
GVA - OFFICE OF EQUAL OPPORTUNITY (part of GVA)			TBD	
IOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES			TBD	
NDEPENDENT REDISTRICTING COMMISSION (SB)			TBD	
NDUSTRIAL COMMISSION	Sylvia Simpson	602-542-4541		ssimpson@ica.state.az.us
NDUSTRIAL COMMISSION - OCCUPATIONAL SAFETY & HEALTH (part of ICA)	Sylvia Simpson	602-542-4541		ssimpson@ica.state.az.us
OINT LEGISLATIVE BUDGET COMMITTEE	.,		TBD	
AND DEPARTMENT	Jill Pernice	602-542-3179		jpernice@azland.gov
EGISLATIVE COUNCIL			TBD	,,
OTTERY COMMISSION			TBD	
/EDICAL BOARD			TBD	
/INE INSPECTOR	Laurie Swartzbaugh	602-542-5971		LSwartzbaugh@asmi.az.gov
AINES & MINERAL RESOURCES			TBD	
IATUROPATHIC PHYSICIANS MEDICAL BOARD (SB)			TBD	
IAVIGABLE STREAMS ADJUDICATION COMMISSION			TBD	
IORTHERN ARIZONA UNIVERSITY			TBD	
OFFICE OF ADMINISTRATIVE HEARINGS			TBD	
DFFICE OF PEST MANAGEMENT	Louise Houseworth	602-542-0952		lhouseworth@azda.gov
DFFICE OF TOURISM			TBD	
PARKS BOARD	Kent T Ennis	602-542-6920		kennis@azstateparks.gov
	Dawn Collins	602-542-7128		dmc2@azstateparks.gov
ERSONNEL BOARD		002 0 TE / 120	TBD	amoze azstatepuns.gov
IONEER'S HOME	Craig Furst	928-277-2748		craig.furst@azph.gov
RESCOTT HISTORICAL SOCIETY	Fred Veil	928-445-3122x12		fredv@sharlot.org
ADIATION REGULATORY	Diane Decker	1-800-842-4681		ddecker@azrra.gov
EAL ESTATE DEPARTMENT		_ 000 042 4001	TBD	
EGISTRAR OF CONTRACTORS	Wilma Dengavi	602-771-6893		Wilma.dengavi@azroc.gov
ESIDENTIAL UTILITIES CONSUMER'S OFFICE	a bengavi	002 //1 0000	TBD	Stimulation Burle allocied
ETIREMENT SYSTEM			TBD	
CHOOL FACILITIES BOARD			TBD	
CHOOL FACILITIES BOARD	Richard Valdivia	602-771-4694	100	Richard.Valdivia@asdb.az.gov
ECRETARY OF STATE	Ted Hale	602-926-3736		thale@azlibrary.gov
ENATE	i eu fidie	002-920-9730	TBD	thate@azibiary.gov
			TBD	
TATE TREASURER	Aluco Acastina	602 452 2672	IBD	appropriate and a second
	Alyce Agostino	602-452-3678	TDD	aagostino@courts.az.gov
JNIVERSITY OF ARIZONA			TBD	
/ETERINARY MEDICAL EXAMINERS BOARD WATER INFRASTRUCTURE FINANCE AUTHORITY	Michael D. Clark	602-364-1324	TBD	mclark@azwifa.gov
		nu/-3n4-13/4		